密度板VS实木颗粒板 你更中意哪一个?

密度板也称纤维板,是将木材、树技等物体放在水中浸泡后经热磨、铺装、热压而成,是以木质纤维或其他植物纤维为原料,施加脲醛树脂或其他适用的胶粘剂制成的人造板材。由于其质软耐冲击,强度较高,压制好后密度均匀,也容易再加工,在国外是制作家具的一种良好材料,但缺点是防水性较差。
密度板表面光滑平整、材质细密、性能稳定、边缘牢固,而且板材表面的装饰性好。但密度板耐潮性较差,且相比之下,密度板的握钉力较刨花板差,螺钉旋紧后如果发生松动,由于密度板的强度不高,很难再固定。
因为基材是粉末类的为原料,用的胶水比颗粒板多,更容易产生环保问题。其次,由于密度板的胶水含量多,内部结构空间少,防潮性较差,把一块密度浸泡24小时在水中,十几小时以后以后明显看得出密度板四边翘起涨起,变形了。

而实木颗粒板,是由木材或其他木质纤维素材料制成的碎料,施加胶粘剂后在热力和压力作用下胶合成的人造板。原理和密度板是一样的。
实木颗粒板优点

1、实木颗粒板内部为交叉错落结构的颗粒状。因此握钉力好,可以钉圆钉,螺丝钉。这些可加工性能明显优于密度板。

2、实木颗粒板密度较高,板内木质纤维颗粒较大,更多的保留了天然木材的本质,在胶粘剂使用上实木颗粒板的含量一般低于5%,环保性较好。

3、实木颗粒板翘曲变形小,尺寸稳定姓好,强度高,挺度好,挂上厚重衣物也不容易压弯。目前在欧洲家具市场上所使用的人造板主要也是实木颗粒板。

实木颗粒板缺点

实木颗粒板平整度不如密度板,做弧度和造型比较难。

分享这篇文章

MDF VS Solid Wood Particle Board Which one do you prefer?

MDF is also called fiberboard. It is made by immersing wood, tree and other objects in water and then hot grinding, paving and hot pressing. It is based on lignocellulosic resin or other suitable fiber. Made of artificial boards. Because of its soft and impact resistance, high strength, uniform density after pressing, it is easy to reprocess. It is a good material for making furniture in foreign countries, but the disadvantage is poor water resistance.
The surface of the MDF is smooth and flat, the material is fine, the performance is stable, the edge is firm, and the surface of the board is well decorated. However, the density of the MDF is poor, and in contrast, the nail holding force of the MDF is worse than that of the particle board. If the screw is loose after the screw is tightened, it is difficult to fix because the strength of the MDF is not high.
Since the substrate is a powder-based material, more glue is used than the particle board, and environmental problems are more likely to occur. Secondly, due to the high glue content of the MDF, the internal structure space is small, and the moisture resistance is poor. The density of one piece is soaked in water for 24 hours. After ten hours, it is obvious that the MDF rises and deforms.

The solid wood particle board is a kind of shredded material made of wood or other lignocellulosic material, and the artificial board is glued under the action of heat and pressure after applying the adhesive. The principle is the same as the MDF.
Solid wood particle board advantages

1. The inside of the solid wood particle board is a granular shape with a cross-displacement structure. Therefore, the nail holding power is good, and the nails and screws can be nailed. These machinable properties are significantly better than MDF.

2, the solid wood particle board density is higher, the wood fiber particles in the board is larger, more retains the essence of natural wood, the content of solid wood particle board is generally less than 5% in the use of adhesive, and the environmental protection is better.

3, solid wood particle board warp deformation is small, the size is stable, the surname is good, the strength is high, the stiffness is good, and it is not easy to bend the heavy clothes. The wood-based panels currently used in the European furniture market are mainly solid wood particle boards.

Solid wood particle board
The flatness of solid wood particle board is not as good as that of MDF. It is difficult to make curvature and shape.