胶合板和多层板的区别

随着时代的发展,市场上板材越来越多,质量也越来越高,如多层板和胶合板。这两种板材是现代家居的常用材料之一。它们全部由人造板制成。许多人在购买时会混淆胶合板和多层板。今天,我将介绍胶合板和多层板之间的区别供您参考。

胶合板是一种三层或多层板状材料,通过将木制段切割成单板或通过将其切割成薄木材,然后用特殊粘合剂粘合而形成。它是一种人造板,可用于飞机,火车,建筑物等。胶合板的使用可以提高木材的利用率并节省木材。

多层板,又称三层板,是家具加工常用材料之一。它也是一种人造板。它主要由一组胶合板组成,这些胶合板在木纹方向上垂直相互粘合。材料轻盈而坚固。良好,具有良好的弹性和韧性,广泛用于现代装饰。

说到胶合板和多层板之间的区别,虽然名称不同,但实际上没有太大区别。多层板实际上是一种胶合板。胶合板由三层或更多层实木贴面或片状胶制成。压制后,多层板通常由内层图案加工,然后印刷成单面或双面基板,然后加入到指定层中,加热和压制,生产方法除外。除了差异,其他方面是相同的。

看完上面介绍后,大家对胶合板和多层板有了一定的了解。有关更多信息,请关注本网站。

分享这篇文章

Difference between plywood and multi-layer board

With the development of the times, there are more and more plates on the market, and the quality is getting higher and higher, such as multi-layer boards and plywood. These two kinds of plates are one of the commonly used materials for modern homes. They are all made of wood-based panels. Many people will confuse plywood and multi-layer boards when they buy them. Today, I will introduce the difference between plywood and multi-layer boards for your reference.

Plywood is a three-layer or multi-layer plate-like material that is formed by cutting a wooden segment into a veneer or by cutting it into a thin wood, and then bonding it with a special adhesive. Plywood is an artificial board that can be used for aircraft, trains, buildings, etc. The commonly used types are plywood etc. The use of plywood can improve the utilization of wood and save wood.

Multi-layer board, also known as three-ply board, It is one of the commonly used materials for furniture processing. It is also a kind of wood-based board. It is mainly made up of a set of veneers that are glued to each other vertically in the direction of wood grain. The material is light and strong. Good, with good elasticity and toughness, widely used in modern decoration.

Speaking of the difference between plywood and multi-layer board, although the name is different, there is actually no big difference. The multi-layer board is actually a kind of plywood. The plywood is made of three or more layers of solid wood veneer or sheet glue. Pressed, the multi-layer board is generally processed by the inner layer pattern, and then printed into a single-sided or double-sided substrate, and then incorporated into the specified layer, heated and pressed, except in the production method. Apart from the difference, the other aspects are the same.

After reading the above introduction, all of you have a certain understanding of plywood and multi-layer board. For more information, please pay attention to this website.