公司简介

Who We Are

文安县西环木制品厂位于京津冀首都经济圈的中部核心功能区,中国最大的人造板材生产基地-文安县左各庄镇。其地理区位优势明显,交通便利。工厂成立于2003年,经过十五年的励精图治,现已发展成为集产、销一体的大型板材企业。公司主要产品包括胶合板、建筑模板、细木工板、刨花板和密度板等各种家居、建筑类板材。
目前工厂有员工300余名,其中技术人员20余名,占地面积2000多平方米,厂房设施齐全,设备先进,管理完善,生产能力一流,年产量达到1,000,000立方米。

由于工厂产品国内销售业务的不断壮大,公司开始涉足外贸行业,成立宏大地昆(天津)贸易有限公司。竭力为客户打造满意的服务和可信赖的产品,顺利将我们的产品打入欧美国家等主流市场。
十多年的经验告诉我们,如何为客户提供有竞争力的胶合板。我们拥有严格的质量控制体系和专业品质管理人员。从原材料的采购、生产的过程到成品交付,每一步都要严格把关,确保为客户提供优质的产品。

About Us

Who We Are

Wenan County Xihuan Wood Products Factory is located in the central functional area of the Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei Capital Economic Circle. China’s largest Man-made board production base – Zuogezhuang Village, WenAn County.  Its geographical location is advantageous and convenient The factory was established in 2003. After fifteen years of hard work, it has developed into a large-scale plate enterprise which is integrating production and sales. Our company’s main products include commercial plywood,film faced plywood, block board, particle board,and MDF, and other kinds of furniture & construction board.

 

At present,  there are more than 300 employees in our factory, including 20 technicians. The factory covers an area of more than 2000 square meters. It has complete facilities, advanced equipment, perfect management, first-class production capacity. The annual production capacity reaches1,000,000 cubic meters.

 

As a result of our domestic business expansion,we began to open international market, and established Eco Wood Co., LTD.  We strive to offer satisfying services and reliable products to customers, and successfully enter Europe, America and other mainstream markets.

 

According to our more than one decade experiences, we know that how to provide customers with competitive plywood. We have a strict quality control system and  professional quality management personnel. From the raw material purchase, production to the delivery We strictly check every step to ensure that provide high quality products to customers.